From Puppies to Panic: ASK ME ANYTHING

Answering readers' questions about mental health!

Are we saying "Happy Holidays" anymore? I don't know, dear subscribers. But I wish you an hour a day of reprieve, peace, and calm.

Things are rough and scary out there, which means that for many of us, things are even rougher and scarier inside. My plans to go away with my family have been canceled, and one of the tiniest members of my family (at only four months old) has Covid.

One thing we've all got in common is problems.

And today, after a call to readers to ASK ME ANYTHING, I'm bringing you answers. They might be the wrong answers, but they're still answers.

At the very end, as a special treat, I share the best of the best advice "How to Live" readers have been given.

Today, it's all about YOU—the best subscribers on the planet.

Cover photo

Subscribe to the How to Live Newsletter to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of the How to Live Newsletter to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Access to all BONUS Posts
Seasonal Invites to In-Person Gatherings
Email Advice, Research and Resource Guidance.
Recs, Favorites, themed Q&A's, Wisdom From Cherished Figures...

Join the conversation

or to participate.