One Day I’m Never Going to Read This

Amanda and Eddie's Monthly Picks

One Day, I’m Never Going to Read This.

My brother Eddie and I thought it would be funny to share one book we know we will never read, plus a sentence about why.

You can look forward to our book picks on the first Monday of every month.

Subscribe to Eddie’s Substack for all things yoga, breathing, wellness, and science-y things that are over my head.

Without further ado, here is my first pick for books I will one day never read:

Subscribe to the How to Live Newsletter to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of the How to Live Newsletter to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Access to all BONUS Posts
Seasonal Invites to In-Person Gatherings
Email Advice, Research and Resource Guidance.
Recs, Favorites, themed Q&A's, Wisdom From Cherished Figures...

Join the conversation

or to participate.